< Fee Structure – JAGRUTI Degree & P.G College

Fee Structure



Fees are as fixed by the Convenor, DOST, Govt of Telangana
Faculty of Science B.Sc.

1. Maths, Statistics and Data Science
2. Maths, Physics and Computer Science
3. Maths, Physics and Computer Applications
4. Maths, Statistics and Computer Science
5. Maths, Electronics and Computer Science
6. Maths, Physics and Chemistry

Faculty of Commerce B.Com.

1. B.Com (General)
2. B.Com (Computer Applications)
3. B.Com (Hons)
4. B.Com. [Business Analytics]

Faculty of Management Science :


Note: Fees may be paid in two installments with prior permission.


PG Courses (2 years with E/M)

1. M.Sc (Computer Science) OU Counseling Fee
2. M.Sc (Mathematics) OU Counseling Fee
3. M.Sc (Electronics) OU Counseling Fee